June, 2017 062

The “Hot Truths,” Truth #1: Sinking Slowly

So we all sat down at the dinner table . . . my family and I, with our weekly “hot truths” conversation brewing in, well, my head. You see, I’m really the only one interested in my “HOT TRUTHs” concept, where everyone sits down and we elaborate on the truths we feel compelled to share. I believe, well partially, everyone has held onto something, and we like “to talk” ourselves through to a positive, enlightened, cheerful realization . . . this works sometimes, occasional: truth hurts. Other times we just shake our heads and nod in agreement . . .

So we were all sitting there, waiting for us to reveal our “inner truth” and I paused! I looked at everyone knowing the truth I had bottled deep down inside wasn’t moving . . . so after one round of: “Do you want to go first?” and “No.” I swallowed down my resistance and my inner knowledge, that whatever I have to share . . . isn’t going to fly . . . I finally said it:

“You know how we all turn on the sink by turning the faucet handle with a dirty hand, and turn the sink off with a clean hand . . . well, anyways, could we all agree to well . . . do something about . . . it?”

Everyone got up and left! I mean IMMEDIATELY! Flash flood leaving . . .

So much for that idea . . .

Just the first “HOT TRUTH” in the “HOT TRUTHs” post category. Stay tuned for more.

Love,
Simone

Kundalini Reiki Master

Disclaimer: THIS STORY IS FICTITIOUS! IT IS MADE-UP, IT NEVER HAPPENED AND IS WRITTEN FROM A FICTITIOUS PERSPECTIVE, I HENCEFORTH OMIT MYSELF FROM THE TALE!

